How to delete a user? 

Once you want to delete a userplease go to the User’s Details (add a link to the article) and press the "Delete User" button


In secondyou’ll be asked to confirm your decision as all user files and information will be deleted. Click the "Deletebutton to confirm. 


 If you have any further questions or concernsplease do not hesitate to contact us for assistance.