How to delete the group? 


To delete a groupfirst, navigate to the Group List and select the group that you want to delete. Once you hover over ityou will be able to edit information about the group or delete it.  


After pressing the "Deletebuttonyou‚Äôll be asked to confirm your choice as all user files and information will be deleted 

That's all it takes to delete a group. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will assist you as soon as possible.