How can I activate or suspend a user? 


How to suspend a user? 


Once you want to suspend a userplease go to the Users‚Äô List in the "Team" section. There you will be able to find the needed user and change his or her status from "Active" to "Suspended" 



It's important to note that when you suspend a user, the number of seats available in your account will remain the same, and you will still have access to that person's data. 

If you have any issues or concerns, please feel free to contact us for assistance. 


How to activate user? 


Please, click on "Activate", so that the suspended person could regain access to all the tools and features in his or her Google Workspace account. 


Please note, once you decide to reactivate the user after suspending him or her, the information won‚Äôt be lost.  

If you have any issues or concerns, feel free to contact us for assistance.